Meridian School Council
The site council of Meridian Elementary school consists of the following employees and community members:
  • Jim Leeper, Principal

  • Jason Barletta, Dean of Students

  • Ayn Kelly-Harris, Reading Coach./Specialist

  • Rebecca Caffall, 6th Grade Teacher

  • Angie Barnard, 5th Grade Teacher and Student Council Advisor

  • Christine Lakso, 3rd Grade Teacher and Parent

  • Kelli Wisniewski, Administrative Assistant

  • Brandy McDonald, Paraprofessional

  • Stephanie Munro, Parent

  • Desiree Rendulich, Parent

  • Chris Adams, Fry's Food


The council meets monthly, or as needed to go over an agenda created by Principal, Jim Leeper. Following the meetings, the minutes will be posted here. Meeting Minutes 1/25/19 Meeting Minutes 12/14/18 Meeting Minutes 11/13/18 Meeting Minutes 9/7/18 Meeting Minutes 5/22/18 Meeting Minutes 3/20/18 Meeting Minutes 2/2/18 Meeting Minutes 12/15/17 Meeting Minutes 10/4/17 Meeting Minutes 9/5/17 Meeting Minutes 5/7/17 Meeting Minutes 3/28/17 Meeting Minutes 2/23/17 Meeting Minutes 10/27

A+ School of Excellence is a trademark or service mark of the Arizona Educational Foundation and is used by permission.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.