Battle Of the Books
Battle of the Books
Posted on 04/16/2018
Battle of the Books WinnersCongratulations to the 2017-2018 Battle of the Books winners Grant DeMicco, Harper Lannon and Ryder Smith.  Thank you to Debbie Aisen, Librarian for sponsoring our Battle of the Books.
A+ School of Excellence is a trademark or service mark of the Arizona Educational Foundation and is used by permission.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.